Who Dunnit Author Event Day 3



The Body in the Marsh: (DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 1) by author Nick Louth
A completely gripping crime thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming



When a woman goes missing, it gets personal for DCI Craig Gillard. But he could never imagine what happens next.
Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life and is a thorn in the side of the police. But then his wife Liz goes missing. There is no good explanation and no sign of Martin…
To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who is drawn into the investigation. Is it just a missing person or something worse? And what relevance do the events around the shocking Girl F case, so taken up by Knight, have to do with the present?
The truth is darker than you could ever have imagined.

Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer. 

Available on Amazon



🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏

Lets connect on Social Media

Pinterest  |   Instagram  |  Facebook |   Google+ | Twitter

🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏